Managed WordPress® accounts offer 30 days’ worth of backups for your WordPress installation’s files and its database. You can select to restore either your files, your database, or both. If you’re not sure, check out this info:
Our backups restore your account to the state it was when we restored it, i.e. any changes made after the restore will be permanently erased. For example, if you restore your database, all posts written after the backup was created will be erased.